Franchise

Furniture franchise from the Furniture of the Bazhenov Brothers company

The Furniture Group of the Bazhenov Brothers Group of Companies has been confidently working in the furniture market since 1997. All this time, it produces exclusively high-quality furniture from the best domestic and imported materials. Here produce furniture that meets the highest requirements of buyers. The model range is very various: from rather economic to exclusive - and constantly replenishes.

START COOPERATION

Bazhenov Brothers Furniture is a reliable partner

20 yearshard work
132stores
50regions
9salons at opening state
Reliable furniture supplier
Warranty! Quality and reliability of furniture!

Franchise benefits

30 daysto start a business *
0 rub of royaltyno monthly payments
1 450 000 rubneed to run a profitable business
0 rub lump sumno franchise fee
400 000 rub incomeaverage monthly income *
365 days a yearadvertising support
90 daysproject payback period *

Benefits of cooperation

Training franchisees and employeesAll our experience for you. We will conduct professional training, introducing you to all the nuances of business. Prepare for 100% successful opening of the salon. A personal consultant will help resolve any issues related to increasing store sales, staff training, cost optimization, and other similar issues throughout the entire cooperation.
Low business entry risksDo not worry. Opening a new business is always exciting. Minimum staff and customized nature of the trade will reduce costs. When opening the furniture salon, 70% of the investment goes to the acquisition of exhibition furniture samples. In the most extreme case, you can always sell furniture and return a large part of the investment.
Selection of premises for key criteriaTogether we will choose the best place. Using years of experience, rental specialists will tell you at which point of sale is higher. They will analyze the competitive environment, analyze the rental rates in your city and select the best premises. We will draw up a design project and give recommendations on repair and decoration. Lawyers will help to conclude a lease agreement with the landlord.
Advertising supportWe all thought out. The company brand book contains mockups of all the necessary materials: signs, signs, price tags, brochures and flyers. On a convenient site, your potential customers will always receive information about current collections, dimensions of models and will be able to ask your question.
Package of standards and instructionsNo need to invent anything and order with the franchise you will receive a detailed brand book, quality certificates for products and technical documentation with a detailed description of each model. The package includes a corporate sales book containing training for staff, a guide for the sale of each model, as well as templates for all the necessary documents for work: contracts and acts that will make your work easy and convenient

Results of cooperation

Contact us

Leave your message and contact details and our specialists will contact you as soon as possible.

ФРАНШИЗА

Мебельная франшиза от компании “МЕБЕЛЬ БРАТЬЕВ БАЖЕНОВЫХ”

Группа компаний "МЕБЕЛЬ БРАТЬЕВ БАЖЕНОВЫХ" уверенно работает на мебельном рынке с 1997 года. Все это время она производит исключительно качественную мебель из лучших отечественных и импортных материалов. Здесь производят мебель, отвечающую самым высоким требованиям покупателей. Модельный ряд очень разнообразен: от достаточно экономичной до эксклюзивной — и постоянно пополняется.

Начать сотрудничество

"МЕБЕЛЬ БРАТЬЕВ БАЖЕНОВЫХ" – надежный партнер

22 годауспешной работы
132фирменных магазина
50регионов РФ
9салонов на стадии открытия
Проверенный поставщик мебели
Гарантия! Качество и надежность мебели!

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА ФРАНШИЗЫ

30 днейна открытие бизнеса*
0 руб роялтибез ежемесячных выплат
1 450 000 рубпотребуется для запуска прибыльного бизнеса
0 руб паушальный взносбез оплаты за владение франшизой
400 000 руб доходсредний ежемесячный доход*
365 дней в годурекламная поддержка
90 днейсрок окупаемости проекта*

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВА

Обучение франчайзи и сотрудниковВесь наш опыт для Вас. Мы проведем профессиональное обучение, знакомя Вас со всеми нюансами бизнеса. Подготовим к 100 %-но успешному открытию салона. Персональный консультант поможет решить любые вопросы, связанные с повышением продаж магазина, обучением персонала, оптимизацией затрат и прочими подобными вопросами на протяжении всего сотрудничества.
Низкие риски вхождения в бизнесНе беспокойтесь. Открытие нового бизнеса всегда волнительно. Минимум персонала и заказной характер торговли позволят снизить издержки. При открытии мебельного салона 70 % вложений идет на приобретение выставочных образцов мебели. В самом крайнем случае вы всегда сможете продать мебель и вернуть большую часть инвестиций.
Подбор помещения по ключевым критериямВместе мы выберем лучшее место. Используя многолетний опыт, специалисты по аренде подскажут в каком месте продажи выше. Они проанализируют конкурентную среду, проведут анализ арендных ставок в вашем городе и подберут лучшее помещение. Мы составим дизайн-проект и дадим рекомендации по ремонту и отделке. Юристы помогут заключить договор аренды с арендодателем.
Рекламное сопровождениеМы все продумали. В фирменном бренд-буке содержатся макеты всех необходимых материалов: указатели, вывески, ценники, брошюры и листовки. На удобном сайте ваши потенциальные клиенты всегда получат информацию об актуальных коллекциях, габаритах моделей и смогут задать свой вопрос.
Пакет стандартов и инструкцийНе нужно ничего придумывать и заказывать: вместе с франшизой вы получите подробный бренд-бук, сертификаты качества на продукцию и техническую документацию с детальным описанием каждой модели. В пакет включена корпоративная книга продаж, содержащая тренинги для персонала, руководство по продаже каждой модели, а также шаблоны всех необходимых для работы документов: договора и акты, которые сделают вашу работу легкой и удобной.

РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВА

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ

Оставьте ваше сообщение и контактные данные и наши специалисты свяжутся с вами в ближайшее рабочее время.